Click Here for COVID-19 Info
Find a Location Near You...

CRYSTAL LAKE

 

CRYSTAL LAKE



333 Commerce Dr, Suite 100
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

815-356-3500
815-356-3508 Fax
ILCrystalLake@fnf.com



AURORA

 

AURORA



1877 W Downer, Suite 150
Aurora, IL 60506

630-896-2270
630-896-2243 Fax
ILAurora@fnf.com



MORRIS

 

MORRIS



117 E Main St
Morris, IL 60450

815-941-8001
815-941-8006 Fax
ILMorris@fnf.com





CHICAGO LOOP

 

CHICAGO LOOP



20 N Clark, Suite 220
Chicago, IL 60602

312-621-5000
312-621-5033 Fax
ILChicago@fnf.com



OAK BROOK

 

OAK BROOK



903 Commerce Dr, Suite 180
Oak Brook, IL 60523

630-574-7272
630-574-1689 Fax
ILOakBrook@fnf.com



HOMEWOOD

 

HOMEWOOD



915 175th St, Suite 1NE
Homewood, IL 60430

708-206-2170
708-206-2175 Fax
ILHomewood@fnf.com



ELGIN

 

ELGIN



920 Davis Rd, Suite 200
Elgin, IL 60123

847-697-2255
847-697-2299 Fax
ILAurora@fnf.com



GURNEE

 

GURNEE



1800 Nations Dr, Suite 209
Gurnee, IL 60031

847-263-1123
847-589-1744 Fax
ILGurnee@fnf.com



JOLIET CHICAGO ST

 

JOLIET CHICAGO ST



116 N Chicago St, Suite 204
Joliet, IL 60432

815-726-7355
815-726-0663 Fax
ILJoliet@fnf.com



ST. CHARLES

 

ST. CHARLES



2325 Dean St, Suite 525
St Charles, IL 60175

630-377-2280
630-377-2471 Fax
ILAurora@fnf.com



WHEATON

 

WHEATON



1776 S Naperville Rd, Bldg B, Suite 104
Wheaton, IL 60189

630-665-4300
630-665-9953 Fax
ILWheaton@fnf.com



JOLIET THEODORE ST

 

JOLIET THEODORE ST



3180 Theodore St, Suite 102
Joliet, IL 60435

815-773-2800
815-773-2802 Fax
ILJoliet@fnf.com



LAKE VILLA

 

LAKE VILLA



NILES

 

NILES



6767 N Milwaukee Ave, Suite 208
Niles, IL 60714

847-588-0300
847-588-1744 Fax
ILNiles@fnf.com



NAPERVILLE

 

NAPERVILLE



600 S Washington St, Suite 201
Naperville, IL 60540

630-416-4250
630-416-4253 Fax
ILNaperville@fnf.com





NORTHBROOK

 

NORTHBROOK



900 Skokie Blvd, Suite 112
Northbrook, IL 60062

847-480-1212
847-480-1943 Fax
ILNorthbrook@fnf.com



SCHAUMBURG

 

SCHAUMBURG



1827 Walden Office Sq, Suite 102
Schaumburg, IL 60173

847-397-1300
847-885-5728 Fax
ILSchaumburg@fnf.com



OAK LAWN

 

OAK LAWN



6250 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

708-430-3030
708-430-3434 Fax
ILOakLawn@fnf.com



ORLAND PARK

 

ORLAND PARK



9501 W 144th Pl
Orland Park, IL 60462

708-873-5200
708-873-5206 Fax
ILOrlandPark@fnf.com





VERNON HILLS

 

VERNON HILLS



3 W Hawthorn Pkwy, Suite 110
Vernon Hills, IL 60061

847-362-7605
847-362-9192 Fax
ILVernonHills@fnf.com



PLAINFIELD

 

PLAINFIELD



WILMINGTON

 

WILMINGTON



217 N First St
Wilmington, IL 60481

815-476-3500
815-476-6721 Fax
ILJoliet@fnf.com



YORKVILLE

 

YORKVILLE



674 W Veterans Pkwy, Suite C
Yorkville, IL 60560

630-553-3041
630-553-3047 Fax
ILAurora@fnf.com